We are limiting visitors to protect the health and safety of our patients and staff.

Read our visitation policy. | Reglamento de Visitacion en Espanol

Has a caregiver made a difference for you? Make a donation in their honor. 

About the Office of Philanthropy

The Covenant Health Office of Philanthropy team coordinates all fund raising efforts for Covenant hospitals, programs and services. We are grateful for the opportunity to partner with individuals, businesses and organizations in our community who want to make a difference in the health and well-being of the citizens of East Tennessee.

Would you like to get involved? Please contact any of us to learn how your donation can impact the health care available for you, your family, your friends and neighbors.

Contact Information: 

Patrick J. Birmingham

Vice President of Philanthropy and Government Relations

Office: 865-531-5081 | Email: pbirming@covhlth.com


Elizabeth Essary

Development Manager, Morristown-Hamblen Hospital Foundation

Office: (423) 492-5602 | Fax: (423) 318-2517  | Email: eessary@covhlth.com 

MHHF - Learn More MHHF - Donate

Emily Harrill

Finance and Database Manager, Office of Philanthropy 

Office: 865-531-5227 | Email: eharrill@covhlth.com


Jennifer “Jen” Sheehan

Development Manager, Fort Sanders Foundation and Methodist Medical Center Foundation

Office: 865-531-5205 | Email: jsheehan@covhtlh.com


FSF - Learn More FSF - Donate
MMCF - Learn More MMCF - Donate

Vanessa Skeen

Accounting and Development Coordinator, Office of Philanthropy

Office: 865-531-5212 | Email: vskeen@covhlth.com


Nicole Taylor

Special Events Manager, Office of Philanthropy

Office: 865-531-5205 | Email:  ataylo17@covhlth.com


Laura Wallace

Grants and Funding Manager, Office of Philanthropy

Office: 865-531-5216 | Email: lwallace@covhlth.com


Gina Williams

Development Manager, Thompson Cancer Survival Center Foundation 

Office: 865-531-5226 | Email:  gwilliams@covhlth.com

TCSCF - Learn More TCSCF - Donate