scroll to top of page

About the Office of Philanthropy

The Covenant Health Office of Philanthropy team coordinates all fund raising efforts for Covenant hospitals, programs and services. We are grateful for the opportunity to partner with individuals, businesses and organizations in our community who want to make a difference in the health and well-being of the citizens of East Tennessee.

Would you like to get involved? Please contact any of us to learn how your donation can impact the health care available for you, your family, your friends and neighbors.

 

Patrick J. Birmingham

Vice President of Philanthropy and Government Relations

pbirming@covhlth.com

 

Elizabeth Essary

Development Manager

eessary@covhlth.com

 

Emily Harrill

Finance and Database Manager

eharrill@covhlth.com

 

Jennifer “Jen” Sheehan

Development Manager

jsheehan@covhtlh.com

 

Vanessa Skeen

Accounting and Development Coordinator

vskeen@covhlth.com

 

Nicole Taylor

Special Events Manager

ataylo17@covhlth.com

 

Laura Wallace

Grants and Funding Manager

lwallace@covhlth.com

 

Gina Williams

Development Manager

gwilliams@covhlth.com