Has a caregiver made a difference for you? Make a donation in their honor. 

Fort Sanders Foundation Board of Directors

Members of the Fort Sanders Foundation Board of Directors include:

Scott Seaman, Chairman

Jim Atchley

Matt Ballard

Linda Gay Blanc

Rob Del Moro

Mary Dillon, MD

Richard T. “Rick” Fox

Shohreh “Nazzy” Hashemian, Secretary

Tyler Janow

Andy Johnson, Vice Chair

Kathy May-Martin

Mike Swift


Ex-Officio Members

Patrick J. Birmingham, Vice President, Philanthropy and Government Relations, Covenant Health

Jim VanderSteeg, President and CEO, Covenant Health

Mary Child, Fort Sanders Regional Medical Center Auxiliary President