scroll to top of page

Calendar of Foundation Events

One fun and helpful way to partner with Covenant Health is to sponsor or attend a special event. The Office of Philanthropy coordinates many events each year across our region to benefit the patients and families served by Covenant and its affiliates.

Click the links below to learn more about how you can be a part of these great events.

September

Acorn Classic 

to benefit Methodist Medical Center Foundation

Monday, September 9, 2019

Oak Ridge Country Club, 150 Gum Hollow Road, Oak Ridge TN 

Learn More

 

Golf for Great Healthcare

to benefit Claiborne County Healthcare Foundation

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Woodlake Golf Club, Tazewell

 

Classy Country Gala

to benefit Morristown-Hamblen Healthcare System

Friday, September 27, 2019

The Rose Center, Prater Hall 442 West 2nd North Street, Morristown TN 


October 

Artsclamation! Fine Art Sale

to benefit the behavioral health services of Peninsula

Friday-Saturday, October 25-26, 2019

Rothchild Catering & Conference Center 


November

Race Against Cancer

to benefit Thompson Cancer Survival Center

Sunday, November 10, 2019

World’s Fair Park


December

Jingle Run for Hope 5K

to benefit Morristown Regional Cancer Center

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Downtown Morristown

 

Holiday Lights for Health

to benefit the Hospitality Houses of Methodist Medical Center

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Methodist Medical Center of Oak Ridge, Main Lobby


March

Game On Against Cancer

to benefit patients in need at Thompson Cancer Survival Center

Friday, March 6, 2020

The Wakefield Corporation

Learn More

April

In It to Win It

to benefit the Hospitality Houses of Methodist Medical Center

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Calhoun’s Oak Ridge


May

Wallace/Rouse/Fox/Haggard Memorial Golf Invitational

to benefit Morristown-Hamblen Healthcare System

Friday, May 1, 2020

Millstone Golf Club, Morristown