scroll to top of page

Hospital Contact Information

Claiborne Medical Center
Betsy Maples, Manager, Marketing and Business Development
bmaples@cchnh.org
Office: (423) 526-2192
Cell: (865) 585-1542
Fax: (423) 626-2574

Cumberland Medical Center
Jennifer Thompson, Marketing/PR Manager
jthompson2@cmchealthcare.org
Office: (931) 459-7019
Cell: (865) 705-8955 

Fort Loudoun Medical Center
Lydia Perelman, Marketing Manager
lhill15@CovHlth.com
Cell: (864) 704-7444

Fort Sanders Regional Medical Center
Valerie Somerville, Marketing Manager
vsomervi@CovHlth.com
Office: (865) 331-1542
Cell: 615-727-4104

LeConte Medical Center
Call Teresa Gross, Covenant Corporate Marketing
TGross2@CovHlth.com
Phone: 865-374-0433
Cell: 865-216-8863

Methodist Medical Center
Crystal Jordan, Marketing Manager
cjordan@covhlth.com
Phone: (865) 835-4405
Page: (865) 835-1000
Fax: (865) 835-4403

Morristown Hamblen Healthcare System
Adam Newsom, Marketing Manager
anewsom@CovHlth.com
Office: 423-492-6052
Cell: 601-466-0109

Parkwest Medical Center/ Peninsula Behavioral Health
Amanda Brabson Paletz, Marketing Manager
apaletz@covhlth.com
Office: 865-373-1703
Cell: 865-414-5776

Bailey Laxton, Marketing Coordinator
blaxton1@covhlth.com
Office: 865-373-1701
Cell: 865-466-4611

Roane Medical Center
Lydia Perelman, Marketing Manager
lhill15@CovHlth.com
Cell: (864) 704-7444