Virtual Urgent Care is now available 24/7, wherever you are. Start your visit now.

Bariatric Self-Assessment

Bariatric Self-Assessment

Determining your Body Mass Index, or BMI, can help you understand your level of obesity and weight loss options. The CDC defines weight according to this BMI scale:

  • Underweight: BMI less than 18.5
  • Normal weight: BMI between 18.5 and 25
  • Overweight: BMI between 25 and 30
  • Morbidly Obese: BMI of 40 or more. Patients with a BMI of 35 or higher are also considered morbidly obese if also experiencing obesity-related health conditions.

What is My BMI?

  • Enter your height: